Do I do that?

Inspired by People

Story #9: The final story of the 10th R10 note to happiness

 

The final story of the R10 happiness experiment leads us to the story of a hurried lady, who after dropping into the shops realized that she didn’t have enough money to pay for parking.

This is where I decided to use my R10 note of happiness. Because I had not given this note to anyone of my friends just yet, I had the note on me when I was standing behind  the frazzled lady waiting to pay for parking.

I just thought, I can’t keep the R10 note of happiness on me, when someone standing right in front of me is in need of it.

So after insisting to the lady that the R10 was hers, and happiness was the goal, this story concludes the official How much love can R10 buy? experiment.

But who knows, hopefully the message of “use me to make someone happy” will keep on spreading the lurve!

 

Thanks to Fine Art America for the feature picture.

 

One comment on “Story #9: The final story of the 10th R10 note to happiness

  1. andy
    September 24, 2012

    I’m gonna miss the R10 happiness talk!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by in Love vs. Money, R10.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

