Do I do that?

Inspired by People

Story #8: A Serendipitous Encounter

Here is a story by my friend Chana, who after thinking of different ways in which to spread happiness with her R10, happened to stumble on the perfect occasion to do so:

“I went to an event and as I was walking in a non-uniformed car guard asked me, if he watches my car would I give him money. I had no bag with me, so I told him I’m so sorry but I don’t have. When I came out he asked me again, I told him again, I’m sorry but I don’t have.

Then he said to me life is about happiness and sadness, life and death, in order to live you need to be happy’ after a few minutes of standing there with my mouth open I suddenly realized I had R10 in my car… I

think he inspired me more than I inspired him.”

Thanks to Graceful Disaster for the feature picture and to Think Nice for John Lennon’s wise words.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 18, 2012 by in Love vs. Money, R10.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

